A primarily live metal covers band consisting of;

  • Liam McCabe/Phil Marshall – Vocals/Abuse
  • Lee Walker – Lead Guitars/Dreads
  • Luke Mellor – Rhythm Guitars/Backing Vocals
  • Andy Renshaw – Bass/Quiet One
  • James Stevenson – Drums/Scary One

To cut a long story short, we had some vegan guy from college on vocals for a very short spell but things didn’t work out, Liam offered to give it a shot which worked out for us for a good while. Liam moved to Wales, Phil stepped in his shoes for the remainder of the life of the band. We all had some tremendous fun, here are the results…

Leave a Reply